IGETA TAMARI SOY SAUCE
No wheat is used in this gluten-free soy sauce. It is naturally brewed and aged for two years, and tastes as delicious as regular soy sauce.
Contains no artificial additives or preservatives.
Ingredients:
Soybeans (non-Japan), salt, water.
Additional Information
Just like a standard soy sauce, enjoy it with sushi and sashimi, or mix it with wasabi or mustard to flavor your favorite grilled dishes.$16.22
Out of stock
No wheat is used in this gluten-free soy sauce. It is naturally brewed and aged for two years, and tastes as delicious as regular soy sauce.
Contains no artificial additives or preservatives.
Ingredients:
Soybeans (non-Japan), salt, water.
Weight | 150 kg |
---|
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.